SpiritualVegan
SpiritualVegan


SPIRITUALVEGAN is a:
Woman looking for a Man


STATS

Height:
5'03"

Weight:
130 lbs

Age:
42 years old.

Birthday:
Mar 21

LOCATION:
Providence Forge, Virginia, USA





About Me (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
    gardening, nudism, cooking & recipes, naturism, writing, music, travel, internet, reading

Body Type
    average

Movies
    classics, black & white films, animation, indie, comedy

Orientation
    straight

Eye Color
    brown

Hair Color
    black, a little gray

Ethnicity
    Asian (second-generation, American-born Asian of Filipino descent ... i.e., Filipino-American)

Relationship
    divorced, single

Have Kids
    no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption

Education Level
    some college, currently in college

Profession
    Other, Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer, Internet

Income level
    that's private

Do you smoke?
    no - will not date a smoker

Do you drink?
    teetotaller, no

I currently live
    with parents (i.e., my elderly mother ... my father passed away back in July of '97, and I'm currently my elderly mother's caretaker)

Socially, I am
    shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body

Political Views
    not interested in politics, libertarian, independent, green party

Food Related
    Mediterranean, Vegan, Indian, Thai, Fine Dining, Raw Food, Chinese, Organic

Personality
    intellectual, tree hugger, fun loving, romantic, activist, professional, lover

Individuality
    clairvoyant, psychic, nudist, magician

Religious Views
    Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual

Drugs
    straight edge, never

I'm looking for
    dating, romance, relationship, travel companion, penpal, the yin to my yang, mr. right, soulmate

My Sign
    I was born in March, Aries: March 21 - April 19

Pets
    Rock

Gender
    Female

Music
    Folk, Rock, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, World, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Indie, Techno

Hair Style
    long hair

Fitness & Sports
    walking, martial arts, jogging, hiking, cycling

Health Related
    holistic treatment, herbalism, naturopathy, detoxing, minor health issues, alternative medicine, meditation

Languages
    English, The Language of Love, Klingon

India-Passions Groups:
    Buddhist; Mother Tongue-English; Seeking Friends; Seeking Life Partner; Seeking Longterm Relationship; Seeking Matrimony





About My Match (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
    travel, cruises, movies, robotics, horseback riding, nudism, sports, cooking & recipes, mime, reading, history, naturism, shopping, computers, manga, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, nature, sewing, baking, magic, photography, writing, dancing, music, science, internet, painting

Their Body Type
    skinny, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, slim, average, supermodel, fit

Movies
    indie, animation, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, classics, romance, black & white films

Orientation
    straight

Their Ethnicity
    Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Indian, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Asian, Mixed Race

Relationship
    single, divorced, single - never married

Have Kids
    no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, yes, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person

Their Education Level
    Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college, some college, Doctorate, graduate school

Do they smoke?
    no - will not date a smoker

Do they drink?
    no, teetotaller

They currently live
    with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets (non-carnivorous), in a van down by the river

Socially, they are
    the life of the party, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, side kick, comic relief

Political Views
    green party, not interested in politics, libertarian, independent

Food Related
    Chinese, Mediterranean, Grain-free Diet, Thai, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Gluten-free Diet, Raw Food, Japanese, French, Organic (or, at least, primarily organic), Italian, Fine Dining, Mexican, Indian, Vegan (an absolute must and requirement)

Personality
    nerd, fun loving, lover, artistic, tree hugger, introvert, activist, romantic, intellectual, professional, geek

Religious Views
    Deist, Christian (non-dogmatic, non-literalist, and non-fundamentalist), Scientology, Sikhism, Jain, Buddhist, Pantheist, Wiccan, Inter-Religion, Pagan, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual

Drugs
    straight edge, never

They are looking for
    the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, relationship, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right

Gender
    Male

Music
    Indie, World, Christian Rock, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk, Trance, Choir, Pop, Dance, Techno, Chamber, Opera, Country, Rock, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass

Health Related
    homeopathy, detoxing, naturopathy, holistic treatment, chiropractic, minor health issues, herbalism, ayurveda, minor dietary issues, folk medicine, alternative medicine, meditation, eastern medicine, therapy, acupuncture

Languages
    Portuguese, English, The Language of Love, Italian, Marathi, Chinese, Spanish, French, Korean, Polish, Elvish, Thai, Hindi, Mandarin, Cantonese, Russian, Flemish, Xiang, Klingon, Pig Latin, Dutch, Tamil, Gujarati, Malay, Bengali, Romanian, Finnish, Wu, Javanese, Norwegian, Danish, Tagalog, Greek, Leet, Punjabi, Esperanto, Vietnamese, Japanese, Na'vi, Czech, Swedish, German, Latin